ingoodhealthhawes

A great WordPress.com site

Hello world!

Leave a comment

So today we get started.  I am super excited to share all my knowledge and passion about health and life.  When they say find a job you love, I always knew mine was out there but never really knew how to acheive it.  I have found my raison d’etre!  Join me as I share with you all the ways in which you can make your life EVERYTHING you ever wanted.  It sounds so kitchy I know, but the truth of the matter is, it can happen.  I am just a football loving gal who just so happens to be able to help others just like me to find their true callings and get and stay healthy at the same time.

COME ALONG FOR THE RIDE!

Until tomorrow…..

I am…

In Good Health…

Author: ingoodhealthhawes

www.in-good-health.biz. These musings are my own opinions and are not meant to be about anyone in particular unless mentioned in blog. I know it helps to get "stuff' out and I have certainly grown while doing this. I am a certified health and life coach and work with people who feel they are unhealthy or unhappy in their current situations. They may feel their lives and health are not ideal and are ready and willing to do what it takes to make step by step changes to realize their optimal health and happiness. I support people all over the country in my Health Coaching practice so if you are interested or know anyone who is, I can help no matter where you live. I love everything Roll Tide (University of Alabama) and work to promote the University in almost everything I do. I have spent all my life living on an island-either on St. Croix in the Virgin Islands or Orcas Island, WA. I have a finance degree but have spent most of my career in real estate, whether as a real estate paralegal or owning a thriving company with my father in my hometown of St. Croix. Visit my website at www.in-good-health.biz for more information and to see how you can get a FREE health history....

Leave a comment